Leadership and Staff

Staff

Lauren Bairnsfather, Ph.D., Director
lbairnsfather@hcpgh.org
412-421-1500 x287

Shannon Phillips-Shyrock, D.Ed, Assistant Director
sphillips-shyrock@hcpgh.org
412-421-1500

Christina Sahovey, Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator
csahovey@hcpgh.org
412-421-1500 x289

Zach Zafris, Development Manager
zzafris@hcpgh.org
412-421-1500 x293

Jackie Shimshoni, Marketing and Education Associate
jshimshoni@hcpgh.org
412-939-7286

Marcel Walker, Chutz-Pow Project Coordinator
mwalker@hcpgh.org
412-421-1500

 

Press Contact:
Jennifer Faines, PR Digital Communications
jennifer.faines@gmail.com
412-559-2860

Chair

Dr. Roy “Jake” Jacobson

Members

Dr. Barbara Burstin

Dr. Tim Crain

Marc Friedberg

Paul Guggenheimer

Lori Guttman

Dr. Rachel Kranson

Debra Levenson

Dr. Melissa Marks

Dr. Manuel Reich

Harry Schneider

Barbara Shapira

Benjamin Simon

Paula Spiro

David Sufrin

Hal Waldman

Roberta Weissburg

Dr. Yolanda Avram Willis