Menu Close

Leadership and Staff

Staff

Lauren Apter Bairnsfather, Ph.D., Director
lbairnsfather@hcpgh.org
412-939-7287

Nick Haberman, Founder and Director of the LIGHT Education Initiative
nick@lightinitiative.org
https://lightinitiative.org/

Christina Sahovey, Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator
csahovey@hcpgh.org
412-939-7289

Noah Schoen, Community Outreach Associate
nschoen@hcpgh.org
412-801-7022

Jackie Shimshoni Reese, Manager
jreese@hcpgh.org
412-939-7286

Marcel Walker, CHUTZ-POW! Project Coordinator
mwalker@hcpgh.org
412-939-7292

Ryan Woodward, Library and Education Associate
rwoodward@hcpgh.org
412-939-7288

Board Chair

Barbara Shapira

Board Members

Emmai Alaquiva

Amanda Finkenbinder

Marc Friedberg

Paul Guggenheimer

Lori Guttman

Dr. Roy “Jake” Jacobson

Alison Brown Karabin

Dr. Rachel Kranson

Lawrence M. Lebowitz

Debra Levenson

Dr. James Paharik

Delilah Picart

Dr. Melissa Marks

Laurie Moser

Dr. Manuel Reich

Harry Schneider

Benjamin Simon

David Sufrin

Hal Waldman

Roberta Weissburg

Dr. Yolanda Avram Willis

Steve Zupcic