Menu Close

Leadership and Staff

Staff

Lauren Apter Bairnsfather, Ph.D., Director
lbairnsfather@hcpgh.org
412-939-7287

Jackie Shimshoni Reese, Manager
jreese@hcpgh.org
412-939-7286

Emily Bernstein, Education Outreach Associate
ebernstein@hcpgh.org
412-801-7022

Tanya Bielski-Braham, Development Associate
tbielski-braham@hcpgh.org
412-939-7293

Christina Sahovey, Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator
csahovey@hcpgh.org
412-939-7289

Marcel Walker, Chutz-Pow Project Coordinator
mwalker@hcpgh.org
412-939-7292

Ryan Woodward, Library and Education Associate
rwoodward@hcpgh.org
412-939-7288

Board Chair

Barbara Shapira

Board Members

Amanda Finkenbinder

Marc Friedberg

Paul Guggenheimer

Lori Guttman

Dr. Roy “Jake” Jacobson

Alison Brown Karabin

Dr. Rachel Kranson

Lawrence M. Lebowitz

Debra Levenson

Dr. James Paharik

Dr. Melissa Marks

Laurie Moser

Dr. Manuel Reich

Harry Schneider

Barbara Shapira

Benjamin Simon

David Sufrin

Hal Waldman

Roberta Weissburg

Dr. Yolanda Avram Willis