Leadership and Staff

Staff

Lauren Bairnsfather, Ph.D., Director
lbairnsfather@hcpgh.org
412-939-7287

Emily Bernstein, Education Outreach Associate
ebernstein@hcpgh.org
412-421-1500 ext. 294

Tanya Bielski-Braham, Development Associate
tbielski-braham@hcpgh.org
412-939-7293

Jackie Reese, Marketing and Education Associate
jreese@hcpgh.org
412-939-7286

Christina Sahovey, Administrative & Volunteer Coordinator
csahovey@hcpgh.org
412-939-7289

Marcel Walker, Chutz-Pow Project Coordinator
mwalker@hcpgh.org
412-939-7292

Ryan Woodward, Library and Education Associate
rwoodward@hcpgh.org
412-939-7288

Press Contact:
Jennifer Faines, PR Digital Communications
jennifer.faines@gmail.com
412-559-2860

Chair

Dr. Roy “Jake” Jacobson

Members

Dr. Tim Crain

Marc Friedberg

Paul Guggenheimer

Lori Guttman

Dr. Rachel Kranson

Debra Levenson

Dr. Melissa Marks

Dr. Manuel Reich

Harry Schneider

Barbara Shapira

Benjamin Simon

Paula Spiro

David Sufrin

Hal Waldman

Roberta Weissburg

Dr. Yolanda Avram Willis