Menu Close

Julia Gaetano

Marketing & Education Associate
jgaetano@hcpgh.org

About Julia

Emily Loeb

Director of Programs & Education
eloeb@hcpgh.org

About Emily

Christina Sahovey

Operations Manager
csahovey@hcpgh.org

About Christina

Noah Schoen

Community Outreach Associate
nschoen@hcpgh.org

About Noah

Marcel Walker

CHUTZ-POW! Project Coordinator
mwalker@hcpgh.org

About Marcel

LIGHT Education Initiative 

Roman Benty
Community Partnership Coordinator
roman@lightinitiative.org

Nicole Cmar
Creative Director
nicole@lightinitiative.org

Nick Haberman
Founder and Director 
nick@lightinitiative.org

Doug Khorey
School Partnership Coordinator
doug@lightinitiative.org